skip navigation

Schedules

2020 Bowie Varsity Football Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
8/28/2020 Friday Vista Ridge Burger Stadium 7:30
9/3/2020 Thursday Round Rock Stony Point Kelley Reeves Complex 7:30
9/11/2020 Friday Copperas Cove Bulldawg Stadium 7:30
9/18/2020 Friday OPEN
9/25/2020 Friday *Austin Burger Stadium 7:30
10/2/2020 Friday *Del Valle Veterans Field 7:30
10/8/2020 Thursday *Westlake Burger Stadium 7:30
10/16/2020 Friday *Akins (We are Home Team) Burger Stadium 7:30
10/23/2020 Friday *Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium 7:30
10/30/2020 Friday *San Marcos Burger Stadium 7:30
11/5/2020 Thursday *Hays Shelton Stadium 7:30
* Denotes District Games