skip navigation

  1. 1 of 4
  2. 2 of 4
  3. 3 of 4
  4. 4 of 4

2022 Bowie Varsity Schedule/Scores

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME Win/Loss Score
8/26/2022 Friday Vista Ridge Gupton Stadium 7:00 Win 27-7
9/1/2022 Thursday Cedar Ridge Burger Stadium 7:30 Win 34-13
9/9/2022 Friday *Del Valle Burger Stadium 7:30 Win 64-0
9/16/2022 Friday *Anderson House Park 7:30 Win 27-24
9/23/2022 Friday *Dripping Springs Burger Stadium 7:30 Loss 7-55
9/29/2022 Thursday *Austin House Park 7:30 Win 51-14
10/7/2022 Friday OPEN
10/13/2022 Thursday *Hays Johnson Burger Stadium 7:30 Win 49-7
10/21/2022 Friday *Akins (We are Visitors) Burger Stadium 7:30 Win 70-0
10/27/2022 Thursday *Westlake Burger Stadium 7:30 Loss 0-45
11/4/2022 Friday *Lake Travis Cavalier Stadium 7:30 Cancelled
11/11/2022 Friday *Vandegrift (Bi-District) Monroe Stadium 7:00 Loss 14-28

DISTRICT 26-6A STANDINGS

School DISTRICT OVERALL
AKINS 0-8 0-10
ANDERSON 2-5 4-5
AUSTIN 2-5 2-7
BOWIE 5-2 7-2
DEL VALLE 1-6 1-8
DRIPPING SPRINGS 6-1 8-1
JOHNSON (BUDA) 4-4 4-6
LAKE TRAVIS 5-2 5-4
WESTLAKE 8-0 10-0

Social Media & Streaming


Stream games - Live broadcast


Vype sports coverage


FLXATX

BowieDawgs Bowie Football BowieDawgs

SPONSORS

Schedules

Rosters

Boosters

Ladies of Bowie Event

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Bowie High School Football

5701 W Slaughter Ln

A130-113

Austin, TX 78749

BowieFootballBoosters@gmail.com